Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Price

Patty Price

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Price
"John Mark was such a blessing today. The customer service he provided was exceptional. Thank you State Farm but most of all Thank You John Mark!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Sonny West

Sonny West

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny West
"Jessica was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only was she kind and understanding. But, she was also very knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to quickly get me what I needed and made my life super easy. I’d definitely recommend asking for her as your next State Farm agent if you like top tier service that’s transparent and trustworthy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Hannah Lirette

Hannah Lirette

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lirette
"Absolutely love State Farm! They’ve helped me out so much!! Especially Jon Marc Brueher!!"
Profile photo of Ratana Tith

Ratana Tith

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ratana Tith
"Braden was extremely helpful, thorough, and friendly. He was able to help me with my home and auto insurance needs, answer all my questions, and help me save money on my premiums. Highly recommend him and state farm."
Profile photo of Anthony Towns

Anthony Towns

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Towns
"Jessica Gomoljak has been super helpful during my transition to State Farm! My wife and I are new to State Farm, and Jessica always takes the time to explain everything in detail to us and made sure we got the best rate possible! We appreciate her help for sure!"
Profile photo of Kanchan Rahi

Kanchan Rahi

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanchan Rahi
"Braden Willits is your man . As a new customer to State farm Braden was so helpful to me. He is so patience, kind and knowledgeable and was able to explain me all the details about my coverage. I would definitely recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Melissa Preston

Melissa Preston

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Preston
"Jon Marc is fantastic! I moved here and he handled everything for me and made the process super simple and easy. Give him a call you need an agent like Jon Marc!"
Profile photo of Lovely Lady

Lovely Lady

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely Lady
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with State Farm insurance, and I must say, their customer service, particularly from Braden, was absolutely phenomenal. Braden went above and beyond to address all my concerns and ensure I had the right coverage tailored to my needs. With such exceptional service, I'm genuinely looking forward to a great experience with the agency. Highly recommend State Farm and Braden for anyone seeking top-notch insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of R K

R K

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R K
"Very good rep answered all my questions very clear and up front with information. It was easy to switch from my old insurance company with a better cost. Thank you Josh"
Profile photo of Raquel Gammon

Raquel Gammon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Gammon
"Working with Josh Hazelwood and team for my insurance needs over the past several years was such a pleasant experience. They took care of ALL my needs with a smile.They even assisted with the transfer when I moved from TN. I highly recommend this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kyle Aliff

Kyle Aliff

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Aliff
"I've been with State Farm for 6 months now working with Jessica and am nothing but impressed. She is always so kind, attentive, personable and thorough. The type of person that is uplifting when they talk to you, all while entering or finding the information you need. Highly recommend her and the staff at Josh Hazlewood - State Farm Insurance. Thank you Jessica."
Profile photo of Daniel Esteban Gamboa Viera

Daniel Esteban Gamboa Viera

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Esteban Gamboa Viera
"Really good atencion and service.👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jamie Drew

Jamie Drew

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Drew
"Everyone at Josh Hazlewood State Farm has been absolutely amazing ! I have called with a million questions after a claim, and Jessica was so comforting and nice answering them all ! I diffeintly recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"From the moment I connected with Braden, I knew I was in good hands. He was extremely knowledgeable, polite, explained everything with the right amount of detail and was prompt to get to back with me."
Profile photo of Courtney McCoy

Courtney McCoy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney McCoy
"Christina, Jessica, Leaza and Josh are phenomenal!! Christina helped me create a policy that not only covered my vehicle better, achieved an exceptionally affordable premium, she helped me realize a goal of getting a Life insurance policy for myself! She helped me understand the importance of short term disability insurance and even helped me protect my home! They are all the most warm, welcoming and kind individuals!! I love my folks as Josh Hazelwood State Farm! I will HAPPILY make the 45 minute drive to see them in the office! I enjoy the fact that if I’m not in a position where I can call and talk on the phone, we can handle business through text which is so convenient as a single mom juggling so many things with not enough arms! I have never felt more secure with knowing that if something were to happen, I’m covered and I can focus on what’s important! Thank you all for all your hard work! I cannot stress enough how grateful and thankful I am to have each of you."
Profile photo of Steven Wallace

Steven Wallace

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wallace
"Outstanding customer service. Jessica Usatenko is very knowledgeable and makes everything seemless. I have nothing but good things to say about this insurance company. They treat you like family, and you are in good hands with them."
Profile photo of MARIANO HERNANDEZ

MARIANO HERNANDEZ

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARIANO HERNANDEZ
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Megan Jane

Megan Jane

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Jane
"I only trust State Farm to cover me for insurance needs, as an expert in the insurance world myself I know when high-quality service is provided. We recently moved into the area, and Braden has spent so much time with my husband and I setting up everything renters, auto, and life insurance. He is incredibly fun to talk to, and is very thorough and honest. I love how upfront the entire process was. I definitely recommend this office for your local insurance needs, especially if you are new to the area!"
Profile photo of travis whitehead

travis whitehead

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by travis whitehead
"Everyone at this office treats you like family. My personal favorite is Jessica. No offense Josh lol"
Profile photo of Roy Stone

Roy Stone

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Stone
"I've never had a problem with them. Anytime I need to know what was going on with my insurance car or home, the there. Also very polite and always returned a phone call promptly."
Profile photo of Mike Porter

Mike Porter

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Porter
"Braden did a thorough job of explaining my coverage choices. In the end, I have more coverage than my previous insurance, less cost, and a single place to pay (rather than many different providers as before). As we went through options I had lots of wierd questions, and Braden was able to answer all of them."
Profile photo of cassandra miller

cassandra miller

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassandra miller
"Josh Hazlewood is the BEST hands down. I wish they had 10 stars because he deserves it!"
Profile photo of Shaina Marie Afful

Shaina Marie Afful

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina Marie Afful
"Agent Jon Marc is truly amazing went over and beyond to recommend the best policies and coverage. I would recommend him. And the customer service was amazing too. When you call in the person answering the phone was very polite, courteous and helpful. Seems to have a good team all around and knowledgeable about what they do! Let them help you find the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Keri Wells

Keri Wells

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Wells
"Staying short term in area and needed renters insurance. Jessica G gave me a quote within 5 minutes. Not only were they on the ball, the coverage is great and the price is even better."
Profile photo of Me Tee

Me Tee

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Me Tee
"Josh- Was very detailed and made the process of receiving insurance very easy. He went through each step to easy the comfort buy insurance. I would recommend this office and Josh to everyone."