Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Hazlewood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Hazlewood

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hannah C (AmericanShocker19)

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super helpful and kind the entire time. She was patient with all my questions and made the whole process move smoothly! Would highly recommend these lovely people if you are considering switching to/getting State Farm insurance!"

Mark Broadhead

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually like dealing with people but this whole crew is awesome. I am not the smartest person when it comes to dealing with insurance needs but everyone in this office talked me through everything. Yes, I’m a little simple and they made things simple for me. Highly recommend this team for any of your insurance needs. They have snacks and good coffee too."

Courtney McCoy

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina, Jessica, Leaza and Josh are phenomenal!! Christina helped me create a policy that not only covered my vehicle better, achieved an exceptionally affordable premium, she helped me realize a goal of getting a Life insurance policy for myself! She helped me understand the importance of short term disability insurance and even helped me protect my home! They are all the most warm, welcoming and kind individuals!! I love my folks as Josh Hazelwood State Farm! I will HAPPILY make the 45 minute drive to see them in the office! I enjoy the fact that if I’m not in a position where I can call and talk on the phone, we can handle business through text which is so convenient as a single mom juggling so many things with not enough arms! I have never felt more secure with knowing that if something were to happen, I’m covered and I can focus on what’s important! Thank you all for all your hard work! I cannot stress enough how grateful and thankful I am to have each of you."

sam oechslin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, easy and reliable coverage from State Farm. Christina addressed all of my needs and set me up with a policy that was just right. Highly recommend!"

Jud Robinson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team always go out of their way to make sure me and my family have everything we need. It’s a great comfort to know that you can depend on this group when you need them."

Regina Parra

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina from Josh Hazelwood state farm is absolutely the best representative I've ever had the please of speaking with. She helped me get the best rates on my vehicle insurance as well as end of life insurance for my mother and life insurance for myself. She has made the process so easy and pleasurable it wasn't hard to make the choice to get them. Thank you Christina for all your hard dedicated work and helping my family be safe."

Brian Elliott

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to work with! Will always give you the time of day to update or add more/remove excess insurance. Big city experience with small town feel. Give them a call"

Charlie Edmonson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The 5 star reviews aren't lying! I worked with Christina to insure a sports car at 19 years old. I didn't know if it was possible, but she found a way to get me great coverage at a very affordable rate. Extremely professional and knowledgeable, and had outstanding communication throughout the process. Thanks, Christina! I will be sending others your way."

Maegan Edwards

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is a new addition to the state farm team but she is a absolute amazing addition. Based on previous reviews they were fantastic before and got even better adding her. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. Amazing place to do business all while feeling you are talking to family. Absolutely recommend!"

Ben Riddick

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people! Treat you like family!"

Jeff Monroe

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professonal environment with a knowledgable staff. Their wisdom goes beyond insurance and Josh definitely cares."

BlitzSzn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dusty and Jessica always take care of me! My mom has used them for years and I do aswell! Best insurance in Spring Hill!"

Abby Lockridge

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Josh’s office is extremely helpful and kind. Lisa helped me file a claim and all I had to do was pick up the phone-she handled everything else. She was wonderful to talk to and work with and I would recommend her and this office to anyone looking for great insurance agents!"

Jessica Gean

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Josh Hazlewood as an agent for many years (and MANY life changes) and the entire team has been nothing but professional & helpful the entire time! I thoroughly recommend this team to take care of all insurance needs!"

Carmen Ankney

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'll say this, I live in Mt Juliet and it's worth it to me to have Josh and his office handle my coverage. They will not disappoint! They've all been fantastic with car insurance, life insurance and making sure my kids are covered in all aspects. Josh and his team go way above and beyond! Highly recommend :)"

Jay R. Patel

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from georgia to Tennessee. Changed my insurance for my car from progressive to state farm. Jessica from Josh’s office helped me to get car and renters insurance and still saved money than my past insurance. Super fast and friendly service. Love what they do !"

Nick Landry

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched insurance providers and spoke with Dusty. He was super knowledgeable helpful and made the entire process incredibly easy. Its reassuring to have such great individuals at an insurance provider and I very happily would recommend them to family friends or just anyone looking for an insurance provider that actually care about you and not just obtaining business by anyway possible."

Andrew Kirkpatrick

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Dusty and he provided exceptional service. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a great team to get you the best deal."

William Walker

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff their provides excellent service every time I call."

Melissa Rainbolt

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the BEST! The Josh Hazlewood State Farm team goes above and beyond to take care of their clients. Home, auto, life insurance policies…you name it, they will not disappoint! We highly recommend them if you’re in the market for a knowledgeable, dependable agent."

Robert Shanley

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with jessica. She is very professional and such a pleasure talking to her. All the questions i had she had answers and was very reassuring. Thank you Jessica"

Sam Berce

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly and easily the best insurance company I’ve worked with. No matter whom I talk to on the phone, each person is always very pleasant. Thanks!!"

Mike Hargis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Do you love great Insurance Rates? Do you love outstanding service from a Team of experts? Do you value expert risk advice? You get all 3 with 1 call to Josh and his great Team. Call Today"

Mary Cate Walsh

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess and Leaza (and Josh) have made being in an accident and dealing with claims a walk in the park! They are always there to assist in anyway. Also, they have the patience of angels and really go through every step and every note with you to make sure you 100% understand your rates and coverages. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. They are incredible!! Could not be in better hands with this office team!!"

Julie Davis

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Relocated from Alabama. I was very nervous about the transfer of my insurance and the difficulty I would face. Jessica put my worries to rest. Excellent service and professional. Thank you!"