Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Hazlewood

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Hazlewood

5 out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Riddick

Ben Riddick

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people! Treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Jeff Monroe

Jeff Monroe

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professonal environment with a knowledgable staff. Their wisdom goes beyond insurance and Josh definitely cares."
Profile photo of BlitzSzn

BlitzSzn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dusty and Jessica always take care of me! My mom has used them for years and I do aswell! Best insurance in Spring Hill!"
Profile photo of Abby Lockridge

Abby Lockridge

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Josh’s office is extremely helpful and kind. Lisa helped me file a claim and all I had to do was pick up the phone-she handled everything else. She was wonderful to talk to and work with and I would recommend her and this office to anyone looking for great insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gean

Jessica Gean

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Josh Hazlewood as an agent for many years (and MANY life changes) and the entire team has been nothing but professional & helpful the entire time! I thoroughly recommend this team to take care of all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carmen Ankney

Carmen Ankney

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'll say this, I live in Mt Juliet and it's worth it to me to have Josh and his office handle my coverage. They will not disappoint! They've all been fantastic with car insurance, life insurance and making sure my kids are covered in all aspects. Josh and his team go way above and beyond! Highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Jay R. Patel

Jay R. Patel

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from georgia to Tennessee. Changed my insurance for my car from progressive to state farm. Jessica from Josh’s office helped me to get car and renters insurance and still saved money than my past insurance. Super fast and friendly service. Love what they do !"
Profile photo of Nick Landry

Nick Landry

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched insurance providers and spoke with Dusty. He was super knowledgeable helpful and made the entire process incredibly easy. Its reassuring to have such great individuals at an insurance provider and I very happily would recommend them to family friends or just anyone looking for an insurance provider that actually care about you and not just obtaining business by anyway possible."
Profile photo of Andrew Kirkpatrick

Andrew Kirkpatrick

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Dusty and he provided exceptional service. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a great team to get you the best deal."
Profile photo of William Walker

William Walker

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff their provides excellent service every time I call."
Profile photo of Melissa Rainbolt

Melissa Rainbolt

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the BEST! The Josh Hazlewood State Farm team goes above and beyond to take care of their clients. Home, auto, life insurance policies…you name it, they will not disappoint! We highly recommend them if you’re in the market for a knowledgeable, dependable agent."
Profile photo of Robert Shanley

Robert Shanley

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with jessica. She is very professional and such a pleasure talking to her. All the questions i had she had answers and was very reassuring. Thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of Sam Berce

Sam Berce

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly and easily the best insurance company I’ve worked with. No matter whom I talk to on the phone, each person is always very pleasant. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Mike Hargis

Mike Hargis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Do you love great Insurance Rates? Do you love outstanding service from a Team of experts? Do you value expert risk advice? You get all 3 with 1 call to Josh and his great Team. Call Today"
Profile photo of Mary Cate Walsh

Mary Cate Walsh

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess and Leaza (and Josh) have made being in an accident and dealing with claims a walk in the park! They are always there to assist in anyway. Also, they have the patience of angels and really go through every step and every note with you to make sure you 100% understand your rates and coverages. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. They are incredible!! Could not be in better hands with this office team!!"
Profile photo of Julie Davis

Julie Davis

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Relocated from Alabama. I was very nervous about the transfer of my insurance and the difficulty I would face. Jessica put my worries to rest. Excellent service and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bill Watson

Bill Watson

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just did a conference call with Josh. He does an annual insurance review. We talked through coverage to make sure everything was up to date and discussed market changes. He is good. He offered good advice and answered questions I had prepared. Best insurance professional I have ever had."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Larson

Mary Ann Larson

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to their company due to the courtesy and professionalism I experienced with their agents. Every detail of home and car insurance was explained in detail. Thank you for an easy transition!"
Profile photo of Gina Bailey

Gina Bailey

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was worried and had so many questions, probably stupid questions even, but both Shawn Carter and Josh Hazelwood had patience with me and explained every answer throughly. I felt better after it was all said and done. Great job guys! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tyler Sweeney

Tyler Sweeney

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been honest and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Maggie Lewis

Maggie Lewis

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Jessica in the Murfreesboro office was very helpful, courteous and very respectful"
Profile photo of paul attebury

paul attebury

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and the team have been simply amazing since I’ve had them. More so recently when I had to file a claim, they were with me the whole way helping and leading me in the right direction. I would 10/10 recommend reaching out to them for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lori Lynne

Lori Lynne

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST insurance agent / agency I have ever had. They pick up the phone or answer my emails immediately. I never feel alone when I am with them. The product they sell is equally impressive. Claims are processed quickly and easily. The rates for what I need are very reasonable. Josh Hazelwood and State Farm Insurance will have our, life, auto, home, and umbrella insurance business forever."
Profile photo of Hope Eskew

Hope Eskew

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team have always been SO helpful and friendly! Fast help with claims and their Drive Safe and Save program has saved me a TON of money!"
Profile photo of Blake R

Blake R

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great rates!"